Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live Music at Rawley Resort

May 4 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Experience the art of dining at Rawley Resort, Spa, and Marina with live music guests all month long.

Sat. March 16: Marlon Gibbins from 6-9 pm
Sat. March 23: Liz Anderson from 6-9 pm
Sat. March 30: Mark Stewart from 6-9 pm
Sat. April 6: Shawn Mei from 6-9 pm
Sat. April 13: Mark Stewart from 6-9 pm
Sat. April 27: Mark Stewart from 6-9 pm
Sat. May 4: Shawn Mei from 6-9 pm
Sat. May 11: Mark Stewart from 6-9 pm
Sun. May 12: Mark Stewart from 6-9 pm
Sat. May 18: Shawn Mei Trio from 6-9 pm
Sat. May 25: Mark Stewart from 6-9 pm

Details

Date:
May 4
Time:
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
https://www.rawleyresort.com/upcoming-events

Venue

Rawley Resort, Spa and Marina
2900 Kelly's Road
Port Severn, Ontario L0K 1S0 Canada
Phone
(705) 538-2272
View Venue Website